logo Virginia High School Virginia High School

Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-26-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Dec 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Superior  Wessman Arena, Superior
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Grand Rapids/Greenway  Virginia - Miners Memorial Arena
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 03-09-21)
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Hibbing  Hibbing High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 03-02-21)
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Superior  Eveleth Hippodrome
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Cloquet-Esko-Carlton  Cloquet Area Recreation Center
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Northern Lakes  Eveleth Hippodrome
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. International Falls  Hoyt Lakes Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. North Shore Storm  Lake County Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. North Shore Storm  Ely Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  3:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Northern Lakes  Hallett Community Center
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-10-20)
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Moose Lake  Hoyt Lakes Arena
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-22-20)
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Cloquet  Eveleth Hippodrome
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Princeton  Princeton Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Superior  Superior Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Hibbing  Hibbing Memorial Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. International Falls  International Falls High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-15-20)
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Hibbing  Eveleth Hippodrome
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-05-21)
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Marshall (Duluth)  Eveleth Hippodrome
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-12-20)
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Grand Rapids/Greenway  Virginia - Miners Memorial Arena
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-29-20)
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Proctor/Hermantown/Marshall  Eveleth Hippodrome
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-17-20)
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eveleth Gilbert Area Coop vs. Princeton  Eveleth Hippodrome