logo Virginia High School Virginia High School
Tennis Girls Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Aug 13, 2018
Practice Begins  8:30AM  TBA  Virginia High School         
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Scrimmage  8:00AM  Grand Rapids  Virginia High School         
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Duluth East,
Hastings 
Longview Tennis Courts  6:30AM       
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
Quad Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Hibbing  Hibbing High School  7:30AM       
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Match  10:00AM  Away vs. Aitkin  Aitkin High School  7:00AM       
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd High School  11:00AM       
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Eveleth-Gilbert  Eveleth-Gilbert High School  2:15PM       
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Duluth Marshall  Duluth Marshall High School         
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Pine City  Pine City High School  5:30AM       
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Hermantown  Virginia High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Cloquet  Cloquet High School  2:15PM       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Hibbing  Virginia High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Hibbing  Hibbing High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Eveleth-Gilbert  Virginia High School         
 (Rescheduled to 09-26-18)
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Duluth East  Virginia High School         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Match  2:30PM  Eveleth-Gilbert  Virginia High School         
 (Rescheduled from 09-20-18)
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Grand Rapids  Grand Rapids High School         
 (Rescheduled to 10-02-18)
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Grand Rapids  Grand Rapids High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Section Quarter Final  4:00PM  Away vs. Aitkin  Virginia High School         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Section Semi Final  12:00PM  Pine City  Virginia High School