logo Virginia High School Virginia High School
Soccer Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-19-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 13, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Practice Begins 3:30PM  Mesabi East Area  Mesabi East High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Practice Begins 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area  Mesabi East High School         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 2:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. St. Anthony Village  Two Harbors High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 3:30PM  Mesabi East Area vs. St. Anthony Village  Two Harbors High School         
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Esko  Esko High School         
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament 12:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Walker-Hackensack-Akeley  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Superior  Mesabi East High School         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Cloquet  Mesabi East High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Two Harbors  Two Harbors High School         
 (Rescheduled to 10-04-18)
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Grand Rapids  Mesabi East High School         
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 11:00AM  Mesabi East Area vs. North Branch  Mesabi East High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Proctor  Proctor High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Hibbing  Hibbing High School         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Zimmerman  Mesabi East High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Proctor  Public School Stadium         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Hibbing  Hibbing High School         
We will play Varsity at 4:00 with JV to Follow.
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Grand Rapids  Grand Rapids High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Hermantown  Hermantown High School         
 (Rescheduled to 10-05-18)
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 11:00AM  Mesabi East Area vs. North Lakes Academy  Mesabi East High School         
 (Rescheduled to 09-28-18)
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 1:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. North Lakes Academy  Mesabi East High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Hibbing  Mesabi East High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 5:30PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Hibbing  Mesabi East High School         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Two Harbors  Mesabi East High School         
 (Rescheduled to 10-09-18)
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 1:30PM  Mesabi East Area vs. North Lakes Academy  North Lake Academy         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Game will be played at Haniful Athletic Park in Hugo.
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 10:00AM  Mesabi East Area vs. Crookston  Mesabi East High School         
 (Time Changed)
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 12:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Crookston  Mesabi East High School         
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Two Harbors  Mesabi East High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Two Harbors  Two Harbors High School         
 (Rescheduled from 09-04-18)
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Hermantown  Hermantown High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Two Harbors  Mesabi East High School         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Sections 4:30PM  Mesabi East Area vs. Legacy Christian Academy  Legacy Christian Academy         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Sections 7:00PM  Mesabi East Area vs. North Branch  North Branch High School         
First round of Section Playoffs.