Virginia High School
Alpine Ski- Boys and girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
Practice Begins  3:30PM             
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Cook County  Lutsen Mountains         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  VAAST vs. TBA  Giants Ridge Recreation Area         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  VAAST vs. Hibbing  Giants Ridge Recreation Area         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Invitational  10:30AM  VAAST vs. Cook County  Lutsen Mountains         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Duluth  Mont Du Lac Resort         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  VAAST vs. Cloquet  Mont Du Lac Resort         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Sections  10:00AM  VAAST vs. MSHSL  Giants Ridge Recreation Area         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
JH Tournament  3:30PM  TBA  Giants Ridge Recreation Area         
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
State Tournament  10:00AM  VAAST vs. MSHSL  Giants Ridge Recreation Area